Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Mike LeDonne - From The Heart (Lossless, Hi Res 2018)

Soul  Jazz
Date: 16 may 2018
Added: StasOn11
Views: 646
  • ARTIST: Mike LeDonne
  • ALBUM / TITLE: From The Heart
  • COUNTRY: United States
  • STYLE: Soul-Jazz
  • LABEL: © Savant Records
  • DURATION: 00:56:43
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks) 24 bits, 44,1 KHz
  • QUALITY: Lossless

  • RATING: 9.86 / 7    
  • VOTE:


Torrent description

01. Someday (5:42)
02. From The Heart (8:22)
03. You’ll Never Know What You Mean To Me (6:58)
04. Here Comes The Doctor (7:35)
05. Come Back Baby (9:05)
06. Fun Day (6:30)
07. You Send Me (6:07)
08. Then Came You (6:25)


Источник (релизер): papa1954
Joining Mike LeDonne and his Groover Quartet on 'From the Heart' is the great drummer Mike Clark. After collaborations with Herbie Hancock, Christian McBride, Nicholas Payton and others, Clark has influenced a generation of percussionists and brings his own unmistakable style to two of the tracks.

For three decades Mike LeDonne has been an exceptional avatar of the Hammond B3 organ. Forged by his impressive jazz apprenticeship, with the likes of Milt Jackson, George Coleman and Benny Golson, LeDonne comes from a long and distinguished line of masters of that instrument. And for eighteen years, he's lead the Groover Quartet his formidable foursome consisting of tenor saxophonist Eric Alexander, guitarist Peter Bernstein and drummer Joe Farnsworth.

Mike LeDonne - organ
Eric Alexander - tenor saxophone
Peter Bernstein - guitar
Joe Farnsworth - drums (1, 3, 5-8)
Mike Clark - drums (2, 4)

Rec.: Trading 8s Recording Studio, Paramus, NJ, January ‎8, ‎2018.

Comments (1)

18 may 2018

muchas gracias


Similar albums

  • Mike LeDonne - From The Heart (Lossless, Hi Res 2018)
  • Download Mike LeDonne - From The Heart (Lossless, Hi Res 2018) - free music torrent.

    Download Mike LeDonne - From The Heart (Lossless, Hi Res 2018) for free in Lossless quality.

    You can download the torrent file on the top of the page

    Look for more music Mike LeDonne

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support